Issue
After deleting an endpoint from the console, some information such as software and patch information is still displayed
Environment
Applies to the following sections in the console:
- Patch Management
- Vulnerabilities
- Software Inventory
Resolution
This is expected behavior as it can take up to 48 hours for entries belonging to deleted endpoints to be cleared from these tables. If entries still exist after 48 hours of the endpoint deletion event, please contact ThreatDown support.
Contact ThreatDown Support for Nebula
Contact ThreatDown Support for OneView